Need you.....

I hear your voice on the line and i can feel my tears in my eyes, It's hard to survive when your heart is far away. I can not hear my heartbeat any more it's gone. It's getting dark outside and im still all alone. My phone is calling and i wish everytime it's you . In the background i hear voices and i just wish you could be hear outside my door. Last night you and i talked about something that is very important to me and you said saomething that make me smile evertime i think of it. I just know that we miss something and i think you know it too. Everytime when i fall asleep can hear footstep beside my bead. it's a voice of a small human but's that person is my heart.
    I WISH YOU WAS HERE....
image92

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0